© 2018 for Ktie

Follow us...

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Ktie is a member

logo_boci_V1_rvb.jpg

FAQ

Sold out?

 

Don’t worry... The creations presented on www.ktie.fr are very unique pieces. The term "out of stock" is due to our web editor and unfortunately it cannot be changed. It simply means that the creation has been sold.

How to reach customer service?

 

You can contact our customer service by clicking on "CONTACT" or by e-mail at: contact@ktie.fr

Is www.ktie.fr secure?

 

Yes. The transmission of information on our site takes place in a secure context, using the protocols in force on the Internet. Payment card numbers are not stored on www.ktie.fr but on the secure website of our bank.

 

What if I’ve lost my password?

 

In the menu, go to the "My account" section, then click on "I forgot my password". We will send you an email allowing you to generate a new password.

 

How do I change or delete my account?

 

At any time, you can edit your account information by clicking on "my account". After identification, click on "view or modify my account data". To delete your account on www.ktie.fr, click on "delete my account".

What is the delivery area?

 

The website www.ktie.fr delivers worldwide (see list below). Delivery is made in metropolitan France, but also in: Germany (16 states), Australia (8 states), Austria (9 states), Belgium, Brazil (27 states), Canada (13 provinces), Cyprus, South Korea (16 provinces), Croatia (21 counties), Denmark (5 regions), Spain (19 Autonomous Communities), Estonia, Finland, Gibraltar, Greece (47 peripheries), Hong Kong, Hungary (20 regions), Indonesia, Ireland (26 counties), Iceland (8 regions), Israel, Italy (20 regions), Japan (47 prefectures), Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia (16 states), Malta, Norway (19 counties), New Zealand (17 regions), Netherlands (14 provinces), Poland (16 provinces), Portugal (20 districts), United Kingdom (4 regions), Russia (83 regions), Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia (20 regions), Slovenia (110 municipalities), Switzerland (26 cantons), Sweden (21 counties), Thailand (76 provinces), USA.

What are the shipping costs and times?

The delivery is made by La Poste in Letter Suivi Metropolitan France and International Letter Suivi (Home, Post Office, or Merchant).

Letter followed France: 2 to 3 working days depending on your region
Europe Newsletter: 3 to 4 working days
Letter followed by Rest of the world: 4 to 10 working days (according to customs formalities).

Please note that our deliveries can be made on the basis of DDU (Delivery Duty Unpaid), depending on their destination: the consignee will be obliged to pay any import or local tax relating to his order.

How do I return an ordered item to www.ktie.fr?

 

You have the possibility to return any product ordered on the website www.ktie.fr within 15 days of the date of delivery, in its original condition and packaging, and accompanied by its invoice. If a label is attached to a product, it must not be removed or the refund cannot be made. In order to request a refund, please send an email to contact@ktie.fr.

 

What methods of payment are accepted at www.ktie.fr?

 

Payment of your purchases can be made by credit card or bank card: you must indicate your credit card number or bank card, its expiry date, as well as the security code on the page provided for this purpose.

What is the composition of Ktie jewellery?

 

- Porcelain beads
All porcelain beads are lead free.
- Metal beads (Silver, copper, brass, stainless steel...)
All metal beads are nickel-free.

 

How do I maintain my Ktie jewellery?

 

In order to preserve the brilliance of your jewellery, it is necessary to avoid contact with water and moisture, as well as with perfume. Perfume, cosmetics, alcohol, chemicals, lemon and other acids as well as salt water and especially chlorine are the enemies of jewellery. It is therefore advisable to wear makeup and perfume before passing your jewellery.

Where are Ktie jewellery made?

 

The Ktie Jewellery collections are made by hand, and exclusively in our workshop in Marseille. Each piece is unique and bears the KTIE stamped medal and its authenticity number. The proportions, the assembly of the colors, the composition, the balance (especially in the realization of earrings) call for a specific expertise and technicality. The same care is taken at all stages of manufacture; the smallest ring is chosen, each bead is selected according to its size and its reflections.

Information on child safety.

Thank you for your interest in our creations. However, craft products presented on www.ktie.fr are not toys. To avoid any risk of accidents, do not let newborns and children play with them, small objects are indeed likely to be swallowed.

Privacy Policy

1. Information Gathering

We collect information when you register on our site, when you log in to your account, make a purchase or when you log out. The information collected includes your name, email address, phone number. In addition, we automatically receive and store information from your computer and browser, including your IP address and the page you are requesting.

 

2. Use of information

All information we collect from you can be used to:
- Customize your experience and meet your individual needs
- Improve our website
- Improve customer service and support needs
- Contact you by e-mail

3. Confidentiality of online commerce

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. Your personal information will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to another company for any reason, without your consent, apart from what is necessary to meet a request and/or transaction, like shipping an order.

 

4. Disclosure to third parties

We do not sell, exchange or transfer your personally identifiable information to third parties. This does not include trusted third parties who help us operate our website or conduct our business, as long as these parties agree to keep this information confidential. We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected frauds, situations involving potential threats to the physical security of any person, violations of our terms of use, or when required by law. Non-private information, however, may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

 

5. Protection of information

We implement a variety of security measures to protect the security of your personal information. We use state-of-the-art encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online. We also protect your information offline. Only employees who require specific work (e.g., billing or customer service) have access to personally identifiable information. Computers and servers used to store identifiable personal information are stored in a secure environment.

 

6. Do we use cookies?

Yes. Our cookies improve access to our site and identify regular visitors. In addition, our cookies enhance the user experience by tracking and targeting their interests. However, this use of cookies is in no way related to personally identifiable information on our site.

 

7. Unsubscribe

We use the e-mail address you provide to send you information and updates about your order, company news occasionally, information about related products, etc. If at any time you wish to unsubscribe and no longer receive e-mails, detailed unsubscribe instructions are included at the bottom of each email.

8. Agreement

By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy.

© 2018 par Ktie

Suivez-nous...

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Ktie est membre

logo_boci_V1_rvb.jpg

FAQ

Rupture de stock ?

 

Pas d'inquiétude... Les créations présentées sur le site www.ktie.fr sont bien des pièces uniques. Le terme "rupture de stock" est du à notre éditeur web et malheureusement il ne peut être changé. Cela signifie simplement que la création a été vendue.

Comment joindre le service client ?

 

Vous pouvez contacter notre service client en cliquant sur "CONTACT" ou par e-mail à : contact@ktie.fr
 

Le site www.ktie.fr est-il sécurisé ?

 

Oui. La transmission d'informations sur notre site s'opère dans un contexte sécurisé, utilisant les protocoles en vigueur sur Internet. Les numéros de carte de paiement ne sont pas conservés sur le site www.ktie.fr mais sur le site sécurisé de notre établissement bancaire.

 

 

Comment faire si j'ai perdu mon mot de passe ?

 

Dans le menu, allez dans la rubrique "Mon compte", puis cliquez sur "J'ai oublié mon mot de passe". Nous vous enverrons un e-mail vous permettant de générer un nouveau mot de passe.

 

Comment puis-je modifier ou supprimer mon compte ?

 

À tout moment, vous pouvez éditer les informations de votre compte en cliquant sur "mon compte". Après identification, cliquer sur "voir ou modifier les données de mon compte". Pour supprimer votre compte sur www.ktie.fr, cliquer sur "supprimer mon compte".

Quelle est la zone de livraison ?

 

Le site www.ktie.fr livre à travers le monde (voir liste qui suit). La livraison est effectué en France métropolitaine, mais aussi en : Allemagne (16 états), Australie (8 états), Autriche (9 états), Belgique, Brésil (27 états), Canada (13 provinces), Chypre, Corée du Sud (16 provinces), Croatie (21 comitat), Danemark (5 régions), Espagne (19 communautés autonomes), Estonie, Finlande, Gibraltar, Grèce (47 périphéries), Hong Kong, Hongrie (20 régions), Indonésie, Irlande (26 comtés), Islande (8 régions), Israël, Italie (20 régions), Japon (47 préfectures), Lettonie, Liban, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malaisie (16 états), Malte, Norvège (19 comtés), Nouvelle-Zélande (17 régions), Pays-Bas (14 provinces), Pologne (16 provinces), Portugal (20 district), Royaume-Uni (4 régions), Russie (83 régions), Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie (20 régions), Slovénie (110 municipalités), Suisse (26 cantons), Suède (21 comtés), Thaïlande (76 provinces), USA.

 

Quels sont les coûts et les délais d'expédition ?

La livraison est effectuée par La Poste en Lettre Suivie France Métropolitaine et Lettre Suivie Internationale (Domicile, Bureau de poste, ou commerçant).

Lettre suivie France : 2 à 3 jours ouvrés selon votre région

Lettre suivie Europe : 3 à 4 jours ouvrés
Lettre suivie Reste du monde : 4 à 10 jours ouvrés (selon formalités douanières).

Attention les livraisons que nous effectuons peuvent, suivant leur destination, être effectuées sur la base DDU (Delivery Duty Unpaid) : le destinataire se verra obligé de payer toute taxe d'importation ou locale relative à sa commande.

Comment puis-je retourner un article commandé sur le site www.ktie.fr ?

 

Vous avez la possibilité de retourner tout produit commandé sur le site www.ktie.fr dans les 15 jours suivant la date de la livraison, dans son état et emballage d'origine, et accompagné de sa facture. Si une étiquette est attachée à un produit, elle ne doit pas être enlevée sinon le remboursement ne pourra s'effectuer. Afin de faire une demande de remboursement, merci d'envoyer un e-mail à contact@ktie.fr.

 

Quels sont les moyens de paiement acceptés par le site www.ktie.fr ?

 

Le règlement de vos achats peut s'effectuer par carte de crédit ou carte bancaire : vous devez indiquer votre numéro de carte de crédit ou carte bancaire, sa date d'expiration, ainsi que le code de sécurité sur la page prévue à cet effet.

Quelle est la composition des bijoux Ktie ?

 

- Perles en porcelaine

Toutes les perles en porcelaine sont sans plomb.

- Perles en métal (Argent, cuivre, laiton, inox...)

Toutes les perles en métal sont sans nickel.

 

Comment entretenir mes bijoux Ktie ?

 

Afin de préserver l’éclat de vos bijoux, il est nécessaire d’éviter le contact avec l’eau et l'humidité, ainsi qu’avec le parfum. Le parfum, les cosmétiques, l'alcool, les produits chimiques, le citron et autres acides ainsi que l’eau salée et surtout le chlore sont les ennemis des bijoux. Il est donc conseillé de se maquiller et de se parfumer avant de passer vos bijoux.

Où sont fabriqués les bijoux Ktie ?

 

Les collections Ktie Bijoux sont fabriquées à la main, et exclusivement dans notre atelier situé à Marseille. Chaque bijou est unique est porte la médaille estampillée KTIE ainsi que son numéro d’authenticité. Les proportions, l’assemblage des couleurs, la composition, l’équilibre (notamment dans la réalisation de boucles d’oreille) font appel à une expertise et une technicité spécifique. Le même soin est apporté à toutes les étapes de la fabrication ; le moindre anneau est choisi, chaque perle est sélectionnée au regard de sa taille et de ses reflets. 

Informations relatives à la sécurité des enfants.

Nous vous remercions pour l’intérêt que vous portez à nos créations. Cependant les produits artisanaux présentés sur le site www.ktie.fr ne sont pas des jouets. Afin d'éviter tous risques d'accident, ne laissez pas les nouveau-nés et les enfants jouer avec, des objets de petite taille sont en effet susceptibles d'être avalés.

Politique de confidentialité

1. Collecte de l’information

Nous recueillons des informations lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur notre site, lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte, faites un achat ou lorsque vous vous déconnectez. Les informations recueillies incluent votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone. En outre, nous recevons et enregistrons automatiquement des informations à partir de votre ordinateur et navigateur, y compris votre adresse IP et la page que vous demandez.

 

2. Utilisation des informations

Toutes les informations que nous recueillons auprès de vous peuvent être utilisées pour :

- Personnaliser votre expérience et répondre à vos besoins individuels

- Améliorer notre site Web

- Améliorer le service client et vos besoins de prise en charge

- Vous contacter par e-mail

3. Confidentialité du commerce en ligne

Nous sommes les seuls propriétaires des informations recueillies sur ce site. Vos informations personnelles ne seront pas vendues, échangées, transférées, ou données à une autre société pour n'importe quelle raison, sans votre consentement, en dehors de ce qui est nécessaire pour répondre à une demande et / ou une transaction, comme pour expédier une commande.

 

4. Divulgation à des tiers

Nous ne vendons, n’échangeons et ne transférons pas vos informations personnelles identifiables à des tiers. Cela ne comprend pas les tierces parties de confiance qui nous aident à exploiter notre site Web ou à mener nos affaires, tant que ces parties conviennent de garder ces informations confidentielles. Nous pensons qu’il est nécessaire de partager des informations afin d’enquêter, de prévenir ou de prendre des mesures concernant des activités illégales, fraudes présumées, situations impliquant des menaces potentielles à la sécurité physique de toute personne, violations de nos conditions d’utilisation, ou quand la loi nous y contraint. Les informations non privées, cependant, peuvent être fournies à d’autres parties pour le marketing, la publicité, ou d’autres utilisations.

 

5. Protection des informations

Nous mettons en œuvre une variété de mesures de sécurité pour préserver la sécurité de vos informations personnelles. Nous utilisons un cryptage à la pointe de la technologie pour protéger les informations sensibles transmises en ligne. Nous protégeons également vos informations hors ligne. Seuls les employés qui ont besoin d’effectuer un travail spécifique (par exemple, la facturation ou le service à la clientèle) ont accès aux informations personnelles identifiables. Les ordinateurs et serveurs utilisés pour stocker des informations personnelles identifiables sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé.

 

6. Est-ce que nous utilisons des cookies ?

Oui. Nos cookies améliorent l’accès à notre site et identifient les visiteurs réguliers. En outre, nos cookies améliorent l’expérience d’utilisateur grâce au suivi et au ciblage de ses intérêts. Cependant, cette utilisation des cookies n’est en aucune façon liée à des informations personnelles identifiables sur notre site.

 

7. Se désabonner

Nous utilisons l’adresse e-mail que vous fournissez pour vous envoyer des informations et mises à jour relatives à votre commande, des nouvelles de l’entreprise de façon occasionnelle, des informations sur des produits liés, etc. Si à n’importe quel moment vous souhaitez-vous désinscrire et ne plus recevoir d’e-mails, des instructions de désabonnement détaillées sont incluses en bas de chaque e-mail.

 

8. Consentement

En utilisant notre site, vous consentez à notre politique de confidentialité.